Zhangsheng Yu


Ph.D. University of Michigan 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonparametric and Semiparametric Regression for Clustered Survival Data
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Xihong Lin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

He, ZangdongIndiana University2014
Masud, AbdullahIndiana University2016

According to our current on-line database, Zhangsheng Yu has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144524 for the advisor ID.