Daowen Zhang


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalized Additive Mixed Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Xihong Lin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bernhardt, Paul W.North Carolina State University2013
Lan, LanNorth Carolina State University2006
Miao, YuNorth Carolina State University2007
Ni, XiaoNorth Carolina State University2007
Torres-Saavedra, PedroNorth Carolina State University2013
Yan, SongNorth Carolina State University2011
Yang, HongmeiNorth Carolina State University2007

According to our current on-line database, Daowen Zhang has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96979 for the advisor ID.