Gunnar Sparr


Ph.D. Lund University 1972 Sweden
Dissertation: Interpolations of Several Banach Spaces

Advisor: Jaak Peetre

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andersson, FredrikLund University20051
Åström, Karl (Kalle)Lund University199620
Berthilsson, RikardLund University1999
Diehl, StefanLund University19952
Heyden, AndersLund University199522
Johansson, BjörnLund University2003
Kahl, FredrikLund University200119
Malm, HenrikLund University2003
Öinert, JohanLund University20096
Oskarsson, MagnusLund University20023
Rantzer, AndersKungliga Tekniska Högskolan199147
Stråhlen, KentLund University1999
Svensson, ChristianLund University2009

According to our current on-line database, Gunnar Sparr has 13 students and 89 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44844 for the advisor ID.