Stefan Diehl


Ph.D. Lund University 1995 Sweden
Dissertation: Conservation Laws with application to Continuous Sedimentation

Advisor: Gunnar Sparr

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Farås, SebastianLund University2015
Mejías Neira, Camilo IgnacioUniversidad de Concepción2019
Vásquez Bernal, Yolanda MaríaUniversidad de Concepción2022

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Diehl has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44843 for the advisor ID.