Fredrik Kahl


Ph.D. Lund University 2001 Sweden
Dissertation: Geometry and Critical Configurations of Multiple Views

Advisor 1: Anders Heyden
Advisor 2: Gunnar Sparr

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alvén, JenniferChalmers Tekniska Högskola2020
Bylow, ErikLund University2018
Byröd, MartinLund University2010
Enqvist, OlofLund University20114
Fredriksson, JohanLund University2016
Jiang, FangyuanLund University2015
Josephson, KlasLund University2010
Kuang, YubinLund University2014
Landgren, MatildaLund University2016
Larsson, MånsChalmers Tekniska Högskola2020
Larsson, ViktorLund University2018
Olsson, CarlLund University20095
Solem, Jan ErikLund University20061
Strandmark, PetterLund University2013
Svärm, LinusLund University2015
Ulén, JohannesLund University2014

According to our current on-line database, Fredrik Kahl has 16 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58941 for the advisor ID.