Magnus Oskarsson


Ph.D. Lund University 2002 Sweden
Dissertation: Solutions and Their Ambiguities for Structure and Motion Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor 1: Karl (Kalle) Åström
Advisor 2: Gunnar Sparr

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Josephson, KlasLund University2010
Kuang, YubinLund University2014
Svärm, LinusLund University2015

According to our current on-line database, Magnus Oskarsson has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78162 for the advisor ID.