Karl (Kalle) Åström

Ph.D. Lund University 1996 Sweden
Dissertation: Invariancy Methods for Points, Curves, and Surfaces in Computational Vision

Advisor: Gunnar Sparr

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Byröd, MartinLund University2010
Enqvist, OlofLund University20114
Jiang, FangyuanLund University2015
Johansson, BjörnLund University2003
Kuang, YubinLund University2014
Olsson, CarlLund University20098
Oskarsson, MagnusLund University20023
Pastukhov, VladimirLund University2018

According to our current on-line database, Karl (Kalle) Åström has 8 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30674 for the advisor ID.