Anders Heyden


Ph.D. Lund University 1995 Sweden
Dissertation: Geometry and Algebra of Multiple Projective Transformations

Advisor: Gunnar Sparr

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alpkvist, ErikLund University2006
Kahl, FredrikLund University200119
Landgren, MatildaLund University2016
Malm, HenrikLund University2003
Solem, Jan ErikLund University20061
Valtonen Örnhag, MarcusLund University2021

According to our current on-line database, Anders Heyden has 6 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44846 for the advisor ID.