Gert Kjærgaard Pedersen


Ph.D. Københavns Universitet 1971 Denmark
Dissertation: C*-integrals - An Approach to Non-commutative Measure Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Richard Vincent Kadison
Advisor 2: Esben T. Kehlet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eilers, SørenKøbenhavns Universitet199512
Haagerup, UffeKøbenhavns Universitet197315
Hansen, FrankKøbenhavns Universitet1983
Houghton-Larsen, ThomasKøbenhavns Universitet1997
Larsen, NadiaKøbenhavns Universitet20003
Nest, RyszardKøbenhavns Universitet198720

According to our current on-line database, Gert Pedersen has 6 students and 53 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43938 for the advisor ID.