Esben T. Kehlet

Ph.D. Københavns Universitet Denmark
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Bent Fuglede

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Madsen, AndersKøbenhavns Universitet19686
Pedersen, GertKøbenhavns Universitet197153

According to our current on-line database, Esben Kehlet has 2 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84865 for the advisor ID.