Nadia Slavila Larsen


Ph.D. Københavns Universitet 2000 Denmark
Dissertation: Semigroup Crossed Products

Advisor: Gert Kjærgaard Pedersen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Enstad, UlrikUniversitetet i Oslo2020
Palma, RuiUniversitetet i Oslo2012
Rustad, SimenUniversitetet i Oslo2013

According to our current on-line database, Nadia Larsen has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47860 for the advisor ID.