Ryszard Nest


Ph.D. Københavns Universitet 1987 Denmark
Dissertation: Cyclic Cohomology of Crossed Products with Z
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: George Arthur Elliott
Advisor 2: Gert Kjærgaard Pedersen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aastrup, JohannesKøbenhavns Universitet2002
Bentmann, RasmusKøbenhavns Universitet2013
Canlubo, Clarisson RizzieUniversity of Copenhagen2017
Gabe, JamesUniversity of Copenhagen2015
Goffeng, MagnusGöteborg Universitet2011
Grønbæk, ChristianKøbenhavns Universitet1997
Kaad, Jens2009
Kyed, DavidKøbenhavns Universitet2008
Li, KangUniversity of Copenhagen2015
Petersen, Henrik DensingKøbenhavns Universitet2013
Proietti, ValerioKøbenhavns Universitet2018

According to our current on-line database, Ryszard Nest has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43937 for the advisor ID.