Søren Eilers


Ph.D. Københavns Universitet 1995 Denmark
Dissertation: Invariants for AD Algebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Gert Kjærgaard Pedersen
Advisor 2: George Arthur Elliott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arklint, SaraKøbenhavns Universitet2012
Bentmann, RasmusKøbenhavns Universitet2013
Brix, KevinKøbenhavns Universitet2019
Carlsen, TokeKøbenhavns Universitet20043
Gabe, JamesKøbenhavns Universitet2015
Johansen, RuneKøbenhavns Universitet2011
Restorff, GunnarKøbenhavns Universitet2008
Sørensen, AdamKøbenhavns Universitet2012

According to our current on-line database, Søren Eilers has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43925 for the advisor ID.