Lambertus A. Peletier


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1967 Netherlands
Dissertation: On a Class of Wave Equations

Advisor: Lambertus Johannes Folkert Broer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Angenent, SigurdUniversiteit Leiden19864
Bertsch, MichielUniversiteit Leiden198337
de Graaf, JeannetteUniversiteit Leiden1987
Diekmann, OdoUniversiteit van Amsterdam1978106
Hilhorst, DanielleUniversiteit Leiden198119
Hulshof, JosephusUniversiteit Leiden198629
Klaver, MariaUniversiteit Leiden1990
Knaap, MariaUniversiteit Leiden1991
Pauwelussen, JoopUniversiteit Leiden1981
Rotariu, IulianaAlexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi and Universiteit Leiden2000
van den Berg, Jan BouweUniversiteit Leiden200013
Vandervorst, RobertUniversiteit Leiden199417
van Duijn, CornelisUniversiteit Leiden197940
Veling, EdUniversiteit Leiden1983
Verduyn Lunel, SjoerdUniversiteit Leiden198828

According to our current on-line database, Lambertus Peletier has 15 students and 193 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30534 for the advisor ID.