Cornelis Johannes (Hans) van Duijn


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1979 Netherlands
Dissertation: Nonlinear Diffusion Problems

Advisor: Lambertus A. Peletier

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bezanovic, DraganTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2005
Cao, XiuleiTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2016
Cuesta Romero, CarlotaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2003
Fan, YabinTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012
Floris, FranciscusTechnische Universiteit Delft1991
Guerra Benavente, IgnacioTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2003
Gunawan, AgusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20042
Hagman, FrisoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2005
Li, ShuanhuTechnische Universiteit Delft1992
Peletier, MarkUniversiteit Leiden199726
Pieters, Gert-JanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2004
Schotting, RuudTechnische Universiteit Delft1998
Zhang, HongfeiTechnische Universiteit Delft1988

According to our current on-line database, Cornelis van Duijn has 13 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 63814 for the advisor ID.