Michiel Bertsch


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1983 Netherlands
Dissertation: Nonlinear Diffusion Problems: the Large Time Behaviour

Advisor: Lambertus A. Peletier

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amadori, Anna LisaUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2001
Giacomelli, LorenzoUniversità di Roma La Sapienza20002
Hulshof, JosephusUniversiteit Leiden198631
Klaver, MariaUniversiteit Leiden1990
Nitsch, CarloUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2004
Pisante, AdrianoUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2002
Primi, IvanoUniversità di Roma La Sapienza

According to our current on-line database, Michiel Bertsch has 7 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30543 for the advisor ID.