Sigurd B. Angenent


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fang, YeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2007
Glasmachers, EvaRuhr-Universität Bochum2007
Nguyen, Xuan HienUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20061

According to our current on-line database, Sigurd Angenent has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132860 for the advisor ID.