Josephus (Joost) Hulshof


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1986 Netherlands
Dissertation: Elliptic-Parabolic Problems: The Interface

Advisor 1: Lambertus A. Peletier
Advisor 2: Michiel Bertsch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Asadi, EsmaeelVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2008
Cuesta Romero, CarlotaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2003
Elrofai, HalaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2008
Guerra Benavente, IgnacioTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2003
Guyonne, VincentVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2007
Klaver, MariaUniversiteit Leiden1990
Knoester, HenkVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2017
Meulenbroek, Bernardus (Bernard)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven2006
Nolet, RobertVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2020
Overal, GosseVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2019
van der Kamp, PieterVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20031
Vandervorst, RobertUniversiteit Leiden199419
Zaal, MartijnVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2013

According to our current on-line database, Josephus Hulshof has 13 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 56715 for the advisor ID.