Jan Bouwe van den Berg


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 2000 Netherlands
Dissertation: Dynamics and Equilibria of Fourth Order Differential Equations

Advisor 1: Lambertus A. Peletier
Advisor 2: Robert C. A. M. Vandervorst

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bakker, BenteVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2019
Elrofai, HalaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2008
Groothedde, ChrisVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2018
Guyonne, VincentVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2007
Hafkenscheid, PatrickVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2017
Hetebrij, WouterVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2021
Kramár, MiroslavVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2009
Munao, SimoneVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2013
Nijholt, Eeltje CornelisVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2018
Queirolo, ElenaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2019
Roos Hoefgeest, PepijnVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2023
Sheombarsing, RayVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2018
Vargas Rivera, MichelangeloVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2011
Wójcik, WojciechVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2008

According to our current on-line database, Jan Bouwe van den Berg has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48504 for the advisor ID.