C. Terence C. (Charles) (Clegg) Wall


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1959 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Algebraic Aspects of Cobordism

Advisor 1: E. Christopher (Eric) Zeeman
Advisor 2: J. Frank (John) Adams

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dennis BardenUniversity of Cambridge19645
J. Michael BoardmanUniversity of Cambridge196427
James BruceUniversity of Liverpool19786
Andrew CassonUniversity of Liverpool74
Franciscus ClauwensKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen19751
Andrew du PlessisUniversity of Liverpool19742
Sarah EdwardsUniversity of Liverpool1987
M. EvansUniversity of Liverpool1971
Jonathan HodgsonUniversity of Cambridge19671
A. JohnsonUniversity of Liverpool1971
Francis JohnsonUniversity of Liverpool197213
David LewisUniversity of Liverpool5
David MondUniversity of Liverpool198211
Mark MuffettUniversity of Liverpool1986
Mark RobertsUniversity of Liverpool19829
Helen RobinsonUniversity of Liverpool1971
R. Ungoed-ThomasUniversity of Liverpool
David WilkensUniversity of Liverpool1971
Klaus Wirthm├╝llerUniversität Regensburg1979

According to our current on-line database, C. Terence C. Wall has 19 students and 173 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24418 for the advisor ID.