Andrew John Casson

University of Liverpool UnitedKingdom

Advisor: C. Terence C. (Charles) (Clegg) Wall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aaron AbramsUniversity of California, Berkeley20001
Daniel AllcockUniversity of California, Berkeley19961
Stephen BigelowUniversity of California, Berkeley20002
Danny CalegariUniversity of California, Berkeley20008
Karen EdwardsUniversity of California, Berkeley2001
Micah FogelUniversity of California, Berkeley1993
Linda GreenPrinceton University1996
Kevin HartshornUniversity of California, Berkeley1999
Douglas JungreisUniversity of California, Berkeley1992
Inkang KimUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
Sang-Hyun KimYale University2007
Sungjoon KoUniversity of California, Berkeley2000
Ken'ichi KugaUniversity of Texas at Austin1984
Gregory KuperbergUniversity of California, Berkeley19912
Joan LicataYale University2007
Darren LongUniversity of Cambridge19836
Geoffrey MessUniversity of California, Berkeley19899
Mahan MitraUniversity of California, Berkeley19973
Andrew RanickiUniversity of Cambridge197311
Michah SageevUniversity of California, Berkeley19931
Saul SchleimerUniversity of California, Berkeley20013
Marc ShepardUniversity of California, Berkeley1991
Edith StarrUniversity of California, Berkeley1992
Luis Valdez SanchezUniversity of California, Berkeley1995
Kevin WalkerUniversity of California, Berkeley1989
Mayhew WolffUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
Helen WongYale University2007

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Casson has 27 students and 74 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24444 for the advisor ID.