E. Christopher (Eric) Zeeman

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1955 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Dihomology

Advisor: Shaun Wylie

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Armstrong, MarkUniversity of Warwick19661
Arrowsmith, DavidUniversity of Leicester197211
Barden, DennisUniversity of Cambridge19645
Blad, M.University of Warwick1979
Buneman, PeterUniversity of Warwick197084
Corner, A.University of Cambridge196111
de Carvalho, MariaUniversity of Warwick1983
de Figureiredo, GilUniversity of Warwick1978
de Oliveira, MarioUniversity of Warwick1979
Edalat, AbbasUniversity of Warwick19851
Epstein, DavidUniversity of Cambridge1960190
Field, MichaelUniversity of Warwick19701
Godwin, A.University of Warwick1971
Hacon, DerekUniversity of Warwick19682
Harris, L.University of Cambridge1964
Harrison, JennyUniversity of Warwick197529
Hayden, JohnUniversity of Warwick1980
Heatley, BrianUniversity of Warwick1974
Hudson, JohnUniversity of Cambridge196394
Hunt, JohnUniversity of Warwick1970
Irwin, M.University of Cambridge1963
Lickorish, W. B. RaymondUniversity of Cambridge1964124
Manning, AnthonyUniversity of Warwick197296
Poston, TimUniversity of Warwick1972
Rourke, ColinUniversity of Cambridge196594
Scott, EUniversity of Warwick1967
Stark, JaroslavUniversity of Warwick198619
Trotman, DavidUniversity of Warwick197745
Wall, CharlesUniversity of Cambridge1959268
Watts, CharlotteUniversity of Warwick1990

According to our current on-line database, E. Christopher Zeeman has 30 students and 995 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24417 for the advisor ID.