Francis Edward Anthony Johnson


Ph.D. University of Liverpool 1972 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Triangulation of Stratified Sets and Other Questions in Geometric Topology

Advisor: C. Terence C. (Charles) (Clegg) Wall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carr, NigelUniversity of London1990
Edwards, TimothyUniversity College London2006
Evans, JohnImperial College London2018
Gollek, SusanneUniversity College London2010
Humphreys, JodieUniversity of London2006
Kamali, PouyaUniversity College London2010
Mannan, WajidUniversity of London2007
Michelacakis, NUniversity of London1995
Nadim, AhmadUniversity College London2015
O'Shea, SeamusUniversity College London2013
Remez, Jonathan2012
Strouthos, IsidorosUniversity College London2010
Walton, JamieUniversity of London1997
Webber, DavidUniversity of London1985

According to our current on-line database, Francis Johnson has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24452 for the advisor ID.