Ivan Ivanovich Privalov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1916 Russia

Advisor: Dimitri Fedorowitsch Egorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Galpern, SamariiLomonosov Moscow State University193716
Kuznetsov, PetrLomonosov Moscow State University3

According to our current on-line database, Ivan Privalov has 2 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36435 for the advisor ID.