Dmitrii Evgenevich Menshov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1916 Russia
Dissertation: The Riemann theory of trigonometric series
Mathematics Subject Classification: 40—Sequences, series, summability

Advisor: Dimitri Fedorowitsch Egorov
Advisor 2: Nikolai Nikolayevich Luzin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nurzhan BokaevLomonosov Moscow State University19847
Aleksandr BrudnoLomonosov Moscow State University
Vladimir ChelidzeLomonosov Moscow State University
Valery DarevskyLomonosov Moscow State University
Evgenii DolzhenkoLomonosov Moscow State University19612
Yurii GermeyerLomonosov Moscow State University1
Natalia KholshchevnikovaSteklov Institute of Mathematics1976
Nikolay KuptsovLomonosov Moscow State University195011
Mikhail LivshitsLomonosov Moscow State University1965
Valentin SkvortsovLomonosov Moscow State University196346
Sergey StechkinLomonosov Moscow State University194856
Aleksandr TalalyanSteklov Institute of Mathematics195626
Georgii TolstovLomonosov Moscow State University
Irina VinogradovaSteklov Institute of Mathematics1962

According to our current on-line database, Dmitrii Menshov has 14 students and 155 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24407 for the advisor ID.