Adolph Andrei Yushkevich


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Dimitri Fedorowitsch Egorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

V. AntropovaMoscow State Pedagogical Institute
S. DemidovMoscow State Pedagogical Institute
V. DobrovolskyMoscow State Pedagogical Institute
N. ErmolaevaMoscow State Pedagogical Institute
V. GussovMoscow State Pedagogical Institute1951
Valentin LysenkoMoscow State Pedagogical Institute1962
Fedor MedvedevLomonosov Moscow State University1963
Petris-Al'girdis PaplauskasMoscow State Pedagogical Institute1962
I. SimonovMoscow State Pedagogical Institute
A. VolodarskyMoscow State Pedagogical Institute

According to our current on-line database, Adolph Yushkevich has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24105 for the advisor ID.