Leonid Nikolaevich Sretenskii

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1929 Russia

Advisor: Dimitri Fedorowitsch Egorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kabalevskii, B.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Nesterov, S.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Smirnov, P.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Tsoi, P.Lomonosov Moscow State University

According to our current on-line database, Leonid Sretenskii has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36437 for the advisor ID.