Karsten Grove


Ph.D. Aarhus University 1974 Denmark

Advisor: V. L. (Vagn Lundsgaard) Hansen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Afsari, BijanUniversity of Maryland College Park2009
Chen, XiaoyangUniversity of Notre Dame2014
Cho, MinshikUniversity of Maryland College Park19942
Galaz-Garcia, FernandoUniversity of Maryland College Park20095
Ghini Bettiol, RenatoUniversity of Notre Dame20151
Guijarro, LuisUniversity of Maryland College Park19954
Harvey, JohnUniversity of Notre Dame2014
Jiang, XuminUniversity of Notre Dame2016
Jiminez, WilliamUniversity of Maryland College Park2005
Kapovitch, VitaliUniversity of Maryland College Park19971
McGowan, JillUniversity of Maryland College Park1991
Moreno, AdamUniversity of Notre Dame2019
Park, KwangUniversity of Maryland College Park1988
Petersen, PeterUniversity of Maryland College Park19877
Plaut, ConradUniversity of Maryland College Park19893
Searle, CatherineUniversity of Maryland College Park19922
Shankar, KrishnanUniversity of Maryland College Park19991
Swartz, EdwardUniversity of Maryland College Park19997
Wilhelm, Jr., FrederickUniversity of Maryland College Park199212
Yeager, JosephUniversity of Maryland College Park2012

According to our current on-line database, Karsten Grove has 20 students and 65 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22387 for the advisor ID.