Edward Bruce Swartz


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Matroids and Quotients of Spheres

Advisor: Karsten Grove

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chong, Kai Fong ErnestCornell University2015
Kolins, SamuelCornell University2011
Schweig, JayCornell University20081
Tu, ZhexiuCornell University2017

According to our current on-line database, Edward Swartz has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114483 for the advisor ID.