Frederick H. Wilhelm, Jr.


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Gromov-Hausdorff Distance in the Presence of a Lower Curvature Bound

Advisor: Karsten Grove

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benavides, JesseUniversity of California, Riverside2017
Gee, SavannaUniversity of California, Riverside2023
Gumaer, DennisUniversity of California, Riverside2013
Herzog, BarbaraUniversity of California, Riverside2012
Mouillé, LawrenceUniversity of California, Riverside20201
Pro, CurtisUniversity of California, Riverside2012
Rajan, PriyankaUniversity of California, Riverside2017
Sill, MichaelUniversity of California, Riverside2012
Ta, RyanUniversity of California, Riverside2022
Troutman, TiffanyUniversity of California, Riverside2008
Willett, RobertUniversity of California, Riverside2016
Zaragoza, JuanUniversity of California, Riverside2012

According to our current on-line database, Frederick Wilhelm, Jr. has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39743 for the advisor ID.