Luis Guijarro


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Rigidity in Open Riemannian Manifolds with Nonnegative Curvature

Advisor: Karsten Grove

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Angulo-Ardoy, PabloUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2014
Cuerno, ManuelUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2024
González-Álvaro, DavidUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2016
Santos Rodríguez, JaimeUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2020

According to our current on-line database, Luis Guijarro has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39737 for the advisor ID.