Peter Petersen


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fatness of Covers

Advisor: Karsten Grove

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Borzellino, JosephUniversity of California, Los Angeles1992
Cassorla, MarkUniversity of California, Los Angeles1994
Hinde, ColinUniversity of California, Los Angeles2008
Koh, Liang-KhoonUniversity of California, Los Angeles1992
Merton, GabrielUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012
Shteingold, SemionUniversity of California, Los Angeles1996
Sprouse, ChadwickUniversity of California, Los Angeles1999

According to our current on-line database, Peter Petersen has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22388 for the advisor ID.