Conrad Peck Plaut


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Riemannian Geometry of Non-Riemannian Spaces

Advisor: Karsten Grove

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Stallmann, CorneliusUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville1996
Szapiel, MarekUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2005
Wilkins, LeonardUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2011

According to our current on-line database, Conrad Plaut has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39741 for the advisor ID.