Petr Lavrentʹevich Ul'yanov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1953 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 42—Fourier analysis

Advisor: Nina Karlovna Bari

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Olevskii, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University12
Golubov, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University1964
Rubinshtein, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University1965
Bochkarev, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University1969
Nikishin, EvgeniiSteklov Institute of Mathematics19692
Kashin, BorisSteklov Institute of Mathematics197610
Dyachenko, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University1981
Temirgaliyev, NurlanSteklov Institute of Mathematics19915
Kuprikov, YuryLomonosov Moscow State University1992
Storozhenko, ElenoraLomonosov Moscow State University11

According to our current on-line database, Petr Ul'yanov has 10 students and 50 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110085 for the advisor ID.