Boris Sergeevich Kashin


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1976 Russia
Dissertation: On Some Properties of Functional and Orthogonal Series
Mathematics Subject Classification: 40—Sequences, series, summability

Advisor: Petr Lavrentʹevich Ul'yanov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barseghyan, DianaLomonosov Moscow State University2010
Karagulyan, GrigoriInstitute of Mathematics, National Academy of Sciences of Armenia19883
Sahakian, ArturSteklov Institute of Mathematics19814

According to our current on-line database, Boris Kashin has 3 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112127 for the advisor ID.