Alexander Moiseevich Olevskii


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor 1: Petr Lavrentʹevich Ul'yanov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anisimova, NinaMoscow Institute of Electronics and Mathematics1977
Demenko, VictoriaMoscow Institute of Electronics and Mathematics1981
Fridlyand, YuriMoscow Institute of Electronics and Mathematics1973
Kostyukovsky, SergeyTel Aviv University2004
Kozma, GadyTel Aviv University20011
Krantsberg, AlexanderMoscow Institute of Electronics and Mathematics1975
Lebedev, VladimirMoscow Institute of Electronics and Mathematics1989
Lev, NirTel Aviv University20091
Londner, ItayTel Aviv University2019
Nizan, ShahafTel Aviv University2010

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Olevskii has 10 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103090 for the advisor ID.