Nina Karlovna Bari


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1926 Russia

Advisor: Nikolai Nikolayevich Luzin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rafail GuterLomonosov Moscow State University1948
Zoya KazhdanLomonosov Moscow State University1954
Yurii KazminLomonosov Moscow State University
Klara TemkoLomonosov Moscow State University1956
Petr Ul'yanovLomonosov Moscow State University195338

According to our current on-line database, Nina Bari has 5 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36443 for the advisor ID.