Nurlan Temirgaliyev

Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1991 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 41—Approximations and expansions

Advisor: Petr Lavrentʹevich Ul'yanov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alzhanova, NurzhanAl-Farabi Kazakh National University2004
Azhgaliyev, Shapen2001
Bailov, EdilAl-Farabi Kazakh National University1999
Kovalyova, IriniaAl-Farabi Kazakh National University2002
Nurmoldin, YerikEurasian National University2008

According to our current on-line database, Nurlan Temirgaliyev has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129812 for the advisor ID.