Petr Lavrentʹevich Ul'yanov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1953 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 42—Fourier analysis

Advisor: Nina Karlovna Bari

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bochkarev, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University1969
Dyachenko, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University1981
Golubov, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University1964
Kashin, BorisSteklov Institute of Mathematics197610
Kuprikov, YuryLomonosov Moscow State University1992
Nikishin, EvgeniiSteklov Institute of Mathematics19692
Olevskii, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University12
Rubinshtein, AleksandrLomonosov Moscow State University1965
Storozhenko, ElenoraLomonosov Moscow State University11
Temirgaliyev, NurlanSteklov Institute of Mathematics19915

According to our current on-line database, Petr Ul'yanov has 10 students and 50 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110085 for the advisor ID.