Howard Mason Georgi, III


Ph.D. Yale University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Scale and Conformal Invariance in Field Theory

Advisor: Charles Michael Sommerfield

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Celmaster, WilliamHarvard University1977
Farhi, EdwardHarvard University197826
Tomaras, TheodoreHarvard University1980
Dawson, SallyHarvard University1981
Hagelin, JohnHarvard University1981
Hall, LawrenceHarvard University198136
Manohar, AneeshHarvard University19837
Grinstein Aks, BenjaminHarvard University19841
McArthur, IanHarvard University19842
Nelson, AnnHarvard University198411
Dugan, MichaelHarvard University1985
Kaplan, DavidHarvard University198515
Cohen, AndrewHarvard University1986
Kilcup, GregoryHarvard University1986
Spector, DonaldHarvard University1986
Chivukula, R.Harvard University19877
Flynn, JonathanHarvard University19875
Randall, LisaHarvard University198714
Chay, JunegoneHarvard University19901
Simmons, ElizabethHarvard University19907
Falk, AdamHarvard University19915
Luke, MichaelHarvard University199111
Bhansali, VineerHarvard University1992
Cho, PeterHarvard University1992
Conrad, JanetColumbia University1993
DeYoung, AnemarieHarvard University1993
Carone, ChristopherHarvard University1994
Chang, Chia-HungHarvard University1995
Lee, DeanHarvard University19982
Collins, HaelHarvard University1999
Hailu, GirmaHarvard University2003
Chang, SpencerHarvard University20042

According to our current on-line database, Howard Georgi, III has 32 students and 177 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105712 for the advisor ID.