Howard Mason Georgi, III


Ph.D. Yale University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Scale and Conformal Invariance in Field Theory

Advisor: Charles Michael Sommerfield

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhansali, VineerHarvard University1992
Carone, ChristopherHarvard University1994
Celmaster, WilliamHarvard University1977
Chang, Chia-HungHarvard University1995
Chang, SpencerHarvard University20042
Chay, JunegoneHarvard University19901
Chivukula, R.Harvard University19877
Cho, PeterHarvard University1992
Cohen, AndrewHarvard University1986
Collins, HaelHarvard University1999
Dawson, SallyHarvard University1981
DeYoung, AnemarieHarvard University1993
Dugan, MichaelHarvard University1985
Falk, AdamHarvard University19915
Farhi, EdwardHarvard University197823
Flynn, JonathanHarvard University19875
Grinstein Aks, BenjaminHarvard University19841
Hagelin, JohnHarvard University1981
Hailu, GirmaHarvard University2003
Hall, LawrenceHarvard University198114
Kaplan, DavidHarvard University198514
Kilcup, GregoryHarvard University1986
Lee, DeanHarvard University19982
Luke, MichaelHarvard University19917
Manohar, AneeshHarvard University19831
McArthur, IanHarvard University19842
Nelson, AnnHarvard University198411
Randall, LisaHarvard University198713
Simmons, ElizabethHarvard University19907
Spector, DonaldHarvard University1986
Tomaras, TheodoreHarvard University1980

According to our current on-line database, Howard Georgi, III has 31 students and 141 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105712 for the advisor ID.