Adam Frederick Falk


Ph.D. Harvard University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Heavy Quark Effective Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Howard Mason Georgi, III

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blechman, AndrewThe Johns Hopkins University2006
Chiladze, GeorgeThe Johns Hopkins University2000
Kyatkin, AlexanderThe Johns Hopkins University1996
Lewandowski, Adam2003
Mehen, ThomasThe Johns Hopkins University1997

According to our current on-line database, Adam Falk has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105725 for the advisor ID.