Jonathan Maitland Flynn

Ph.D. Harvard University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Applications of Effective Lagrangians
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Howard Mason Georgi, III

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gough, Brian
Lesk, Victor
Rae, Thomas
Samways, Ben
Tariq, Abdullah

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Flynn has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105727 for the advisor ID.