David Benjamin Kaplan


Ph.D. Harvard University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Composite Higgs Mechanism
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Howard Mason Georgi, III

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Endres, MichaelUniversity of Washington2007
Grabowska, DorotaUniversity of Washington2016
Kryjevski, AndreiUniversity of Washington2004
Lee, Jong-WanUniversity of Washington2011
Lepaintre, FrancoisUniversity of Washington1998
Nicholson, AmyUniversity of Washington2011
Schmaltz, MartinUniversity of California, San Diego19952
Stryker, JesseUniversity of Washington2020
Sun, SichunUniversity of Washington2014
Unsal, MithatUniversity of Washington2004
Zurek, KathrynUniversity of Washington20061

According to our current on-line database, David Kaplan has 11 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105732 for the advisor ID.