Dean Junyuel Lee


Ph.D. Harvard University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Methods in QCD and Nonperturbative Physics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Howard Mason Georgi, III

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elhatisari, SerdarNorth Carolina State University2014
Thomson, RichardNorth Carolina State University2010

According to our current on-line database, Dean Lee has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 105734 for the advisor ID.