Casper Goffman


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1942 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On The Converses Of Certain Theorems On The Symmetric Structure Of Sets And Functions

Advisor: Henry Blumberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Jau-DiePurdue University1973
Dubois, DonaldThe University of Oklahoma19533
Gorman, WilliamPurdue University1965
Hughs, RichardPurdue University1962
Huneke, HaroldThe University of Oklahoma1957
Hunter, UlyssesPurdue University1964
John, PeterThe University of Oklahoma195511
Kim, ChongPurdue University1973
Legg, DavidPurdue University1973
Liu, Fon-chePurdue University19683
Loughlin, JohnPurdue University1971
Masterson, JohnPurdue University19655
Michener, KimPurdue University1973
O'Malley, RichardPurdue University19725
Price, MartinPurdue University1966
Prullage, DonaldPurdue University1964
Shie, FuPurdue University1971
Smith, FredPurdue University1967
Weil, CliffordPurdue University196310
Welland, RobertPurdue University196010
Yoder, LanePurdue University1973

According to our current on-line database, Casper Goffman has 21 students and 68 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10187 for the advisor ID.