John J. Masterson


Ph.D. Purdue University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Extension Of The Concept Of The Order Dual Of A Vector Lattice.

Advisor 1: Casper Goffman
Advisor 2: Samuel Kaplan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, WilliamMichigan State University1971
Kutty, KumaranMichigan State University1970
Quinn, JosephMichigan State University1970
Reichard, RosalindMichigan State University1970
Webb, DeanMichigan State University1971

According to our current on-line database, John Masterson has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15595 for the advisor ID.