Henry Blumberg


Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1912 Germany
Dissertation: Über algebraische Eigenschaften von linearen homogenen Differentialausdrucken

Advisor: Edmund Landau

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brooks, FosterThe Ohio State University1934
Gleyzal, AndreThe Ohio State University1936
Goffman, CasperThe Ohio State University194268
Hanson, EugeneThe Ohio State University1936
Hendrickson, MorrisThe Ohio State University1939
Parrish, HerbertThe Ohio State University1955
Schmeiser, MabelThe Ohio State University1931
Thielman, HenryThe Ohio State University1929144

According to our current on-line database, Henry Blumberg has 8 students and 220 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7864 for the advisor ID.