Peter William Meredith John


Ph.D. The University of Oklahoma 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Time Homogeneous Birth and Death Processes

Advisor: Casper Goffman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, Chwen-MingUniversity of Texas at Austin1993
Chiu, Wan-YiUniversity of Texas at Austin1997
Cui, XueweiUniversity of Texas at Austin1996
Czitrom, AnneUniversity of Texas at Austin1984
Huang, Pi-HsiangUniversity of Texas at Austin1991
Liau, Pen-HwangUniversity of Texas at Austin1991
Moore, LeslieUniversity of Texas at Austin1985
Most, BernardUniversity of Texas at Austin1972
Stark, DavidUniversity of Texas at Austin1981
Wuu, JulieUniversity of Texas at Austin1984
Yuan, StephenUniversity of Texas at Austin1977

According to our current on-line database, Peter John has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13157 for the advisor ID.