Clifford Edward Weil


Ph.D. Purdue University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Properties Of Derivatives.

Advisor: Casper Goffman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Babcock, BruceMichigan State University1973
Diminnie, CharlesMichigan State University1970
Evans, MichaelMichigan State University19703
Fejzic, HajrudinMichigan State University1992
Goedert, RaymondMichigan State University1972
Larson, LeeMichigan State University1981
Miller, AlicaMichigan State University2001

According to our current on-line database, Clifford Weil has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15601 for the advisor ID.